Axcess Internet Observed Holidays

Axcess Corporation™ is a U.S. company located in the State of Washington, in accordance with Title 5 U.S.C. 6103 we observe all U.S. (Federal) holidays.  When a holiday falls on a non-workday (Saturday or Sunday) Axcess employees observe the holiday on the Monday following.  The day prior to or after may also be observed or hours of operation may be modified to allow employees traveling to leave early.  Below is the current list of holidays for the 2018 year:

Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Friday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Business operations include Business Management, Accounts Management, Billing, Collections, Finance, Vendor Services and non-technical Customer Service.  Technical Support, Hosting Support and Enterprise Support is available via on-call technician during the above dates.

Enterprise clients should consult the SLA Schedule in their enterprise support contract.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Comments